• 2017 Executive Committees

  • Calabogie Highlands Members Association
    OfficersNameEmail
    Association PresidentDonna Marie Kennedyinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Men's PresidentDave Luceinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Men's Vice President Tom Coatesinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Men's Captain Larry Beatoninfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Women's President Donna Marie Kennedyinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Women's Vice President Anne Hutchinsoninfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Club Captain / Women's Captain Susan Vealeinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Secretary Marilynn Luceinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Men's Treasurer Dennis Fodorinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Women's Treasurer Peggy Keaneyinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Handicap Chair Mary Cassidyinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Mixed President Sue Beatoninfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
  • Wednesday Men's League
    OfficerNameEmail
    PresidentDave Luceinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Vice PresidentTom Coatesinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Treasurer Dennis Fodorinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Men's Captain Larry Beatoninfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Men's Co-CaptainBob Lomasinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Recorder John Wattsinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
  • Mixed Executive
    OfficerNameEmail
    PresidentSue Beatoninfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Vice PresidentLaurie Ouelletinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Treasurer Dennis Fodorinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Recorder Marjory Wattsinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
  • Women's Thursday League
    OfficerNameEmail
    PresidentDonna Marie Kennidyinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Past President Val Trotterinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Vice PresidentAnne Hutchinsoninfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Treasurer Peggy Keaneyinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Women's Captain Susan Vealeinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Recording Secretary Marilynn Luceinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com