• 2019 Executive Committees

  • Calabogie Highlands Members Association
    OfficersNameEmail
    Association PresidentDave Luceinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Men's PresidentDave Luceinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Men's Vice President Tom Coatesinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Men's Captain Bob Lomasinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Women's President Anne Hutchinsoninfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Women's Vice President Leslie Coatesinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Women's Captain Sue Lanthierinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Secretary Marilynn Luceinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Men's Treasurer Peter Winklerinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Women's Treasurer Peggy Keaneyinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Handicap Chair Mary Cassidyinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Mixed President Dennis Fodorinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Club Captain Susan Veale info@calabogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
  • Wednesday Men's League
    OfficerNameEmail
    PresidentDave Luceinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Vice PresidentTom Coatesinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Treasurer Peter Winklerinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Men's Captain Bob Lomasinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Men's Assistant CaptainBill Donnellyinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Secretary John Wattsinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
  • Mixed Executive
    OfficerNameEmail
    PresidentDennis Fodorinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Vice PresidentMarilynn Luceinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Treasurer Peter Winklerinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Secretary Marjory Wattsinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
  • Women's Thursday League
    OfficerNameEmail
    PresidentAnne Hutchinsoninfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Past President Val Trotterinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Vice PresidentLeslie Coatesinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Treasurer Peggy Keaneyinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Women's Captain Sue Lanthierinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com
    Secretary Marilynn Luceinfo@calbogiehighlandsgolfresort.com